Val

CEO / Head Agent

-

val@rawagency.org

Max

CCO / Senior Agent

-

max@rawagency.org

Chris

Senior Agent

-

chris@rawagency.org

François

Event Production Director

-

francois@rawagency.org

Victor

Event & Logistic Responsible

Junior Agent

-

travel@rawagency.org

victor@rawagency.org

Zek

Graphic & Web Designer

Merch & Office Manager / CM

-

contact@rawagency.org

Guerand

Art & Movie Director

-

guerand@rawagency.org

Sam

Senior Agent / Tour Manager

-

sam@rawagency.org

Emile

Label Manager / Junior Agent

-

emile@rawagency.org

About us
RAW is an international collective related to RAW Agency.
Social
  • RAW
  • RAW Agency
  • Soundcloud
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Bandcamp
Want to be notified of our upcoming events & releases ?

© 2020 All rights reserved to RAW Agency.

Website by Antoine Zek