Val.jpg

Val

CEO / Head Agent

-

val@rawagency.org

Max.jpg

Max

CCO / Senior Agent

-

max@rawagency.org

Chris.jpg

Chris

Senior Agent

-

chris@rawagency.org

Zek.jpg

Zek

Graphic & Web Designer

Merch & Office Manager / CM

-

contact@rawagency.org

Sam.jpg

Sam

Senior Agent / Tour Manager

-

sam@rawagency.org

Victor.jpg

Victor

Event & Logistic Responsible

Junior Agent

-

travel@rawagency.org

victor@rawagency.org

Guerand.jpg

Guerand

Art & Movie Director

-

guerand@rawagency.org

Emile.jpg

Emile

Label Manager / Junior Agent

-

emile@rawagency.org